What year is it??!

Where the hell have I been. Actually I only recently gotten better from being sick of the the beginning of the year. Very disappointing.

I have been trying to get my life back and track and I think I’m almost there. Even gotten back into my exercising even though I tend to have asthma attacks more often now.

Beyond that, not much new things on the go.

I now have an Instagram : alicescythe Please follow, I tend to post my nails and makeup.

I have adopted a new pet bunny. Lenoir. She is very grumpy. lol

I hope to make a post or two later this evening.  So keep an eye out for that.

I must say I missed bloging. 🙂

Leave a Reply

