New Hobby: Couponing

I never thought I would be the kind of person to try and even understand couponing. However right now I am addicted like something mad.

I even made a clutch style bag with duct tape with inside pockets to store my coupons and have a nice little stockpile happening.

I have yet to do a big Extreme Couponing style haul yet, but I’m getting there.

I’m also starting to get far to many point/reward cards in my wallet to the point it’s going to fall apart. I will need a card holder of some kind, somewhere.

I guess couponing is often looked upon as a mom thing I feel. Extreme couponing looked upon as too much work. I will say I find it quiet relaxing sometimes. Get the red bag full of flyers and sit, watching some tv, clipping coupons. It’s nice to just do nothing for a half hour. While still doing something. Does that make sense?

Do you enjoy couponing? If so, what are some of your favorite websites? Are you casual or go all out?

Have a beautiful morning. Alice.

One response to “New Hobby: Couponing

Leave a Reply

