Hiatus over…

It seems I had an unforeseen hiatus.

I have been focusing on my lifestyle change. Exercise, diet, stress relief. Haven’t been using much makeup and such. However I do have a small back log of haul items. Maybe I’ll make a post of them all together.

I also have a wedding this weekend so I’d like to post an OOTD and a FOTD. Perhaps get some outfit pics of other wedding invites.

Since I finally have a schedule down pat. Hopefully I’ll jump right back into regular posting.

Can’t say it hasn’t been working. I’ve lost 18lbs. so far. I am very hopefully I’ve reaching my goals.

Here’s to getting back into it.

Have a beautiful night. Alice.

Leave a Reply

