30 Day Makeup Challenge: Day 3

Day 3: Your weird makeup tips and secrets

I honestly don’t feel like I do anything weird or unknown to the beauty community. Possibly even less so. I’m very straight forward.

There are a few small things I do.

  • I always take my face cream out of it’s jar with a q-tip and then put it on my face. So I don’t have to put my fingers in it. Trying to avoid putting bacteria in a product I’m going to be putting on my face. Maybe it’s just me being strange.

 

  • If it’s a dry night with low humidity I will sleep with my humidifier on. My skin drys out very easily because of my psoriasis.

 

That’s all I can think of. I’m not a trickster. 😀

Have a beautiful Morning. Alice.

 

Leave a Reply

