Nail Polish Obsessions Tag

QUESTIONS

1. What’s your favorite nail polish company?

  • Drugstore – Revlon
  • Non Drugstore – Essie

2. Glitter or no glitter?

  • I love glitter! Chunky more then fine.

3. OPI, China Glaze, or Essie?

  • Essie

4. When do you change your nail polish?

  • Everyday, at the longest. A few days.

5. What’s your favorite color on your nails?

  • Bright blues, neons, nudes

6. Darks or Brights?

  • Brights! I only really like darks in the winter.

7. What are you wearing on your nails right this moment?

  • Nothing, but I will soon be putting on my Canada Day mani

8. Matte Nails–In or Out?

  • Some colors look better with matte then others. I do like it.

9. French Manicure?

  • I think it’s nice and clear and suits anyone.

10. Favorite Winter/Summer Color?

  • Winter – metallic silvers or purples, Dark burgundys
  • Summer – Bright blues, chartreuse, hot pink

Just a fun lil’ tag to post while I’m here writing up my new post. :3 Then time to relax and watch a movie and do my mani.

See you soon. Alice.

Leave a Reply

