Late May Haul

Friday past I did a little shopping. I wanted a stippling brush and came out with more then that. Isn’t it always the way.

At the very least I got my brush. A Quo Bronzing Powder brush. Even though I don’t plan on using it for bronzing powder. I believe I paid $22CAN. It’s very soft. I’ve never owned any other stippling style brushes so I don’t have anything to compare it too.

I also got a Hard Candy foundation in ‘Light’. It is my first time trying this foundation. I tried it once so far. I don’t have a set opinion in it yet.

I got four polishes. How could I not. Oh My GOSH in ‘Orange Red’, two Essence Colour & Go in ‘Nude it!’ and ‘Wanna be your sunshine’. Last and not least. Revlon polish in ‘Whimsical’. I have seen people all over Youtube raving about this polish. It didn’t look like anything great to me til I seen and tried it in person. So pretty!

As well I got Quo ‘Purifying Brush Shampoo'($12) and ‘Brush Cleanser'($6 small size). I’ve only tried the shampoo so far and it is great. Brushes are so clean and soft. Some even softer then when I first got them.

Now I’m off to read and go to bed. 🙂

Have a beautiful day. Alice

Leave a Reply

