NOTD: ICING – Peel Me an Orange

Today I’m wearing one of my old favorites.  ICING – Peel Me an Orange. Icing polishes are some of my preferred brands. Makes me want to go to Icing right now and buy some! Too easily excited.

I felt awful this morning, however I feel a lil better now. So I put on a lil lipstick and some perfume to brighten my mood. I’m hoping to get a bit of an appetite later this evening. A spinach salad with chicken and strawberry’s and vinaigrette dressing. Delicious!

  • Lips: Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick – Nude Delight
  • Perfume: Harajuku Lovers – Lil’ Angel

The boyfriend is gone to work for the night so it’s just me and the kitty cat, Odin. His little brother passed away last week. It was so upsetting to me. Maybe even far more upsetting for Odin. This is the first time in his life that he hasn’t had a kitty friend. I got him a cat tree just so he’d have something to play with so he doesn’t get bored when home alone.

 

We will get him a buddy sooner or later, but not until he has fully mourned and not so depressed.

Have a beautiful day. Alice.

Leave a Reply

