NOTD: TIP TOE – Tip Taupe

Todays nails are TIP TOE – Tip Taupe with Sally Hansen – Urban Chic. The accent nail is stamped with blue using plate Konad m3.

Sadly it’s very hard to see the rainbow halo of the Urban Chic. This awesome beauty blog has a post showing a nice picture of the halo.

http://beauty-obsessed.com/tag/urban-chic/

Been sick the past few days and it is draining me. My face is swollen and Kleenex has become my best friend. Despite feeling like crap the boyfriend went for a walk and went to dinner. Couldn’t wait to get home. I am in desperate need of rest and sleep. So once I post this I will be sleeping for the next 10 hours. (I can hope and prey)

 

Have a beautiful day. Alice.

One response to “NOTD: TIP TOE – Tip Taupe

Leave a Reply

